Warsaurus

Lifestyle, Travel, Beauty, Reviews.

Wishlist: Flamingos!

Leave a comment

This summer it seems that flamingos are all the range, and I’m loving it! Keep your eyes peeled and you can spot them almost everywhere, our feathered friends are adorning everything from home furnishings to hair accessories.

Here’s what I’ve already picked up and what’s on my wishlist!

Flamingos I gleefully own:

Flamingo glass

Flamingos and stripes? Such a perfect me combination!

Kid's flamingo top

Admittedly it’s classed as children’s wear but it’s beautiful, sequinned, and I just about squeeze in πŸ™‚


Cosmetic bag

Beautiful cosmetic bag birthday gift back in April from the bestie


Flamingo top

See? Stripes and Flamingos!

What I’m lusting after:

Flamingo phone case

Skinny Dip’s Flamingo Float phone case


Bowling shirt

Flamingo print bowling shirt from Oasis


Flamingo Tangle Teezer

Skinny Dip’s Tangle Teezer collaboration


Flamingo mug

Paperchase Glamingo Flamingo


Flamingo inflatable

Summer’s pool essential: inflatable feathered friend

 

What are your summer favourites that have you this excited too? (Flamin)go Tweet me!

None of the above images are my own, but all are linked with where the items can be bought from!

Author: Warsaurus

Hello and welcome to Warsaurus! My name is Rachel and I am a Masters student with a passion for beauty and skincare, exploring new places and sharing my thoughts and opinions. I spend my time drinking coffee, reading anything I can get my hands on, and lusting after the life I am trying to achieve for myself. This blog is my own form of self-publishing for those things which ignite and inspire me.

Leave a Reply

